Sunday, February 10, 2019

Hold Fast to Christ

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Colossians 2:18–19

Sunday, February 3, 2019

The Shadow of Christ

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Colossians 2:16–17

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Communion Sunday

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Isaiah 6:1–8

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Alive With Him!

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Colossians 2:11–15

Sunday, January 13, 2019

That the World Might Know (Interview with Betsy, Becca, & Ethan)

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Ephesians 6:19

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Complete in Him

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Colossians 2:8–10

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Winning By Losing

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Matthew 5:5

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Merry Christmas!

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Luke 2:11

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Christmas Beginnings

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Genesis 3:1–15

Sunday, December 9, 2018

What's in a Name?

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Matthew 1:18–25

View All

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Hold Fast to Christ

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Colossians 2:18–19

Sunday, February 3, 2019

The Shadow of Christ

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Colossians 2:16–17

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Communion Sunday

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Isaiah 6:1–8

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Alive With Him!

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Colossians 2:11–15

Sunday, January 13, 2019

That the World Might Know (Interview with Betsy, Becca, & Ethan)

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Ephesians 6:19

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Complete in Him

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Colossians 2:8–10

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Winning By Losing

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Matthew 5:5

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Merry Christmas!

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Luke 2:11

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Christmas Beginnings

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Genesis 3:1–15

Sunday, December 9, 2018

What's in a Name?

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Matthew 1:18–25

View All