View All

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Joy in Suffering?

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Colossians 1:24–27

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Ordination Service

Sunday, November 4, 2018

1 Peter 4:4–7

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Communion Service: Seeing Jesus

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Isaiah 6:1–8

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Child Dedication Service

Sunday, October 21, 2018

1 Thessalonians 2:7–12

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Reconciled

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Colossians 1:21–23

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Wholly God

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Colossians 1:19–20

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Preeminent In All Things

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Colossians 1:15–18

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Delivered!

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Colossians 1:12–14

Sunday, September 16, 2018

He's Got Your Back

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Matthew 5:4

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Paul's Prayer for the Church

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Colossians 1:9–12

View All